Let's transform a generation

We work closely with schools, teachers and headteachers to enhance children’s academic achievement by bringing together mentoring, physical activity and classroom support. What drives us is the belief that putting wellbeing first will transform a generation.


If you're a Headteacher See what we can do for your school If you want to work with us We're recruiting exceptional people

How health drives achievement

Pupils who are active, happy, healthy, confident and engaged are in the right frame of mind to learn.

We nurture meaningful relationships with pupils to support their health, wellbeing and personal development so that they can engage within the classroom. We believe that this type of support is needed in our schools now more than ever.

Call us today to see how we could make a difference for your pupils

0845 519 8446

Who we work with

We work with schools all over the country, with more schools becoming part of the Evolve family every week.

For more location information hover over the map

Bradford: Sascha MacDonald

Email: sascha@evolvesi.com

Lincolnshire:Sean Clixby

Email: sean@evolvesi.com

Nottingham: Damon Fox

Email: damon@evolvesi.com

North Birmingham: Josh Cronin

Email: josh@evolvesi.com

East Birmingham: Luke Harding

Email: luke@evolvesi.com

South Birmingham: Amie Richards

Email: amie@evolvesi.com

Coventry: Kathryn Watkin

Email: kathryn@evolvesi.com

West Birmingham: Ben Gallier

Email: ben@evolvesi.com

South Wales: Joe Powton

Email: joe@evolvesi.com

London: Tom Shirt

Email: tom@evolvesi.com

Bristol: Joe Powton

Email: joe@evolvesi.com

Sheffield: Paul Bilston

Email: paul@evolvesi.com

Black Country: Ashley Burd

Email: ashley@evolvesi.com

Download an example Impact Report

Latest Tweets

Follow Evolve

Facebook Us

Like us on Facebook to find out about latest updates and current news.

Like Evolve


Central Hall
Alice Street
West Yorkshire
BD21 3JD

Newsletter sign up